Hastings on Hudson Fire Department
Hastings on Hudson Fire Department
Hastings on Hudson Fire Department

Department Events

There are currently no events


NOTE: The Hastings-on-Hudson Fire Department and Ambulance Corps are dispatched by Westchester County Emergency Services (60-Control). Please call 911 for all fire and medical emergencies. The Police Department non-emergency # is 914-478-2344.  When using a cell phone for a 911 Emergency, please be specific about the location and details of the emergency.

Hasting Fire Department Contacts:

Chief of Department Martin Gunther
MWGunther@hastingsgov.org

1st Asst. Chief John Lindner
JLindner@hastingsgov.org

2nd Asst. Chief Ronald Paquette
RPaquette@hastingsgov.org

3rd Asst. Chief Brian Schnibbe
BSchnibbe@hastingsgov.org

Fire Inspector James Drumm
JDrumm@hastingsgov.org

Department Secretary Jean M. Schnibbe
JSchnibbe@hastingsgov.org

Address:
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706

Phone: (914) 478-1322
Fax: (914) 478-1322
Fire Inspector: (914) 478-2707
Fire Prevention: (914) 478-2707
E-Mail: firechief@hastingsgov.org

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
www.FirehouseSolutions.com
Hastings on Hudson Fire Department
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
Phone: 914-478-1322
Fax: 914-478-1322
Fire Inspector: 914-478-2707
Fire Prevention: 914-478-2707
E-mail: firechief@hastingsonhudsonfd.org
Copyright © 2017 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)